2007 D Jefferson Presidential Dollar Choice Uncirculated


(as of 03/16/2020 at 02:33 UTC)

Buy product

SKU: B017GBDMLY Category:


Each 2007-D Jefferson Presidential Dollar is in gem uncirculated condition. This coin honors our 3rd U.S. president, founding father and author of the Declaration of Independence Thomas Jefferson. His two terms as president from 1801-1809 included the 1803 Louisiana Purchase, which doubled the size of the nation, establishing the University of Virginia, and establishing the Library of Congress with his vast personal library of over 10,000-volumes.


  • First year of Presidential series issue!
  • Honors President Thomas Jefferson
  • Third in the Presidential Dollar series
  • Jefferson served 2 terms as president from 1801-09


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.